

Emergency Medicine

Jonas Adams

Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine

Jordan Bleth

University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Julian Garcia

University of Texas Medical Branch School of Medicine

Sarah Gray

University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Abigail Harrelson

Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Kenny Hoang

Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science

Brenton Kinker

Wayne State University School of Medicine

Elise Klesick

Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Evan McGlinn

Wayne State University School of Medicine

Shannon Naughton

Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University

Jason Parviz

Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Evan Pixley

University of Pikeville Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine

Floyd Timm

Indiana University School of Medicine

Rachel Trumpy

University of Illinois College of Medicine at Rockford

Jessica Zhen

Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences F Edward Hebert School of Medicine

Andrew Zhen

Midwestern University Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine

2018 MATCH DAY RESULTS

Family Medicine

Sravani Alluri

Kasturba Medical College Manipal

William Humphrey

American University of The Caribbean

Mahmoud Kassir

American University of The Caribbean

Joshua Knudson

Saba University School of Medicine

Laura Marsh

Campbell University Jerry M Wallace School of Osteopathic Medicine

Nga Nguyen

Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Samantha Phillips

St. George's University

Faryal Tahir

Dow Medical College

General Surgery Preliminary PGY-1

Isaac Prows

Liberty University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Tania Torres

Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine

Categorical PGY-1

Cole Kircher

Rocky Vista University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Graham McLaren

Central Michigan University College of Medicine

Derek Tessman

Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Internal Medicine

Ricardo de Castro

Universidade Federal do Ceara

Eric Edewaard

WMed

Alyssa Erskine

Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Abhinav Garg

Seth G.S. Medical College

Simran Kenth

St. George's University

Neiberg Lima

Universidade Federal do Ceara

Muhammad Ebad Rehman

Dow Medical College

Faizan Shaikh

Dow Medical College

Wasif Shamsi

Dow Medical College

Eric Sieloff

University of Texas Medical Branch School of Medicine

Medicine-Pediatrics

Marie Arnaout

Liberty University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Syed Sami Haider

Dow Medical College

Minh Nguyen

Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University

Anya Weaver

University of New England College of Osteopathic Medicine

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Kathryn Dominick

AT Still University Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine

Jessica Konal

Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Angelica Lorenzo

Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University

Caitlin Timmers

University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Orthopaedic Surgery

Sarah Black

Pennsylvania State University College of Medicine

Mossub Qatu

Wayne State University School of Medicine

Guston Zervoudakis

WMed

Pediatrics

Kimberly Baran

Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Megan Burke

American University of the Caribbean

Christine Campbell

American University of the Caribbean

Rupali Harpale

Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Estefani Hee Chung

St. George's University

Selvy Kumaran

American University of Antigua College of Medicine

Zachary Smith

Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Michelle Truong

American University of the Caribbean

Psychiatry

Ankur Bhagat

Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University

Kathleen Gieringer

Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine

Alexander Palffy

Liberty University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Garrick Priebe

University of Iowa Roy J and Lucille A Carver College of Medicine

Palak Shah

The University of Toledo College of Medicine

Anoop Takher

Campbell University Jerry M Wallace School of Osteopathic Medicine

Sports Medicine Fellowship

Karim Elghawy

WMed Pediatrics Residency Program